Meet the Governors

The school Governors play an integral part in the life of Manor Primary School. They generously give their time to support all areas of the school and have a link role which they oversee and monitor throughout their term of office.

David Coles:

Mo Sharif:  

Mary Jeavons:

Julie Mills:

Helena Smith:

Sarah Farnell:

Tracy Whatmore

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

Manor Primary

Ettingshall Road, Coseley,
West Midlands WV14 9UQ
Telephone: 01902 556460