School Term Dates


Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020
(Half term : Monday 17th 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020)
Tuesday 25th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 (Monday 24th February 2020 is a Teacher Day)


Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
(Half term : Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020)
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020 (Monday 1st June 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020 Teacher Day)

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020 (Tuesday 1st September Teacher Day)

(Half Term : Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020)

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

(Half Term : Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

(Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021)

Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

4 more Teacher days to be organised for 2020/2021

Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

Manor Primary

Ettingshall Road, Coseley,
West Midlands WV14 9UQ
Telephone: 01902 556460
e:info@manorprimary.com